I have no idea what to title this...

Poodles

I play with fire
Jul 22, 2006
Fort Worth, TX
I was putting this off, but as I know a lot of you guys in real life, I thought I'd let you know.

Michelle broke up with me and wants nothing to do with me now.

I'm crushed, I quit my job because we worked at the same place, and I haven't been able to sleep or eat.

It was nearly three years of my life, and we where going to be married this December. I also lost my verginity to her, and in my car that she's helped me build.

I dunno if I'm going to keep the car. I dunno if I'll be sticking around in the Supra community either.

This all came as a complete shock to me when she ended it, and I dunno where to turn right now as most of my friends are long gone...

I don't drink, so that's not a really good suggestion, and I'm not good with the ladies, so I'm a bit fucked in that area.

Honestly about the only thing I'm thinking of doing is going to my preacher and asking for his help and trying to work through this.

Thanks in advance for all your help and support, many of you guys have been like family and thanks for listening...

Last edited:

GrimJack

Administrator
Dec 31, 1969
Richmond, BC, Canada
idriders.com
Not a whole lot we can say that will help much right now, but hold in there, it gets better from here. Find some new work, socialize with the people you know (yes, we'll do, but in person and away from a computer terminal is even better).

In time, you'll forgive and move on with your life.

Either that or grab your assault rifle, a case of ammo, a bottle of JD and head for the nearest belltower, you yanks are always a little unpredictable that way. :p

MkIII_Jeff

squirelly wrath!
Mar 2, 2008
Roseville, CA
I went through a similar situation around this time last yr. It sucks at first, but eventually you will see life again. It will get better, and if she really was fooling around on you, then you are way better off now than if you had married her.