7mgte!!

TTsupra

Nov 11, 2009
california
HEY GUYS HOW U doing my name is omar im new to this i just got my second supra but this one is turbo dam is way faster!!! lol :biglaugh:

shaeff

Kurt is FTMFW x2!!!!
Staff member
Super Moderator
Mar 30, 2005
Around
92TealSupra;1455756 said:
Welcome. I am sure you'll go through many! These are great cars, and if you keep on on routine maintenance they last even longer.

LOL, we're not all like you! :icon_razz

92TealSupra

Supramania's Parts Man
Sep 2, 2008
Great Lakes State
shaeff;1456017 said:
LOL, we're not all like you! :icon_razz

(= yeah.. I just like to have my hands on many, maybe part a few out and get parts to people that want them to their original shape! I will have a Supra again soon. I can't shake this 3000GT vr4 though. It is a amazing car with great handling..

Looks like I will just have too have a Supra and a a GT.

TTsupra

Nov 11, 2009
california
hahaha ya big turnlight i wanted to keep it unique i converted to whole car to 91 i just sawp the engine and trany from a 91 and the instrument cluster and the stearing wheel and the doorpanels lol

Attachments

• new car.JPG
    new car.JPG
    114.2 KB · Views: 11

RazoE

Boobs/Boost, my favorite
Jun 13, 2006
Los Angeles
www.cafepress.com
Id be surprised if your cluster works, unless you swap the dash harness as well... as for 91 door panels..HELL YEAH! I have 91 panels in my 89, complete with speakers and covers, absolutely love it. Do what I did with my 92 and but pre 89 euro signals (half clear, half amber), cut the 89+ grilles, and attach them...

TTsupra

Nov 11, 2009
california
RazoE;1456721 said:
Id be surprised if your cluster works, unless you swap the dash harness as well... as for 91 door panels..HELL YEAH! I have 91 panels in my 89, complete with speakers and covers, absolutely love it. Do what I did with my 92 and but pre 89 euro signals (half clear, half amber), cut the 89+ grilles, and attach them...