New to the import world

vettedreams2001

Jun 20, 2008
Virginia
Hello Supramaniacs.

As the title states I am new to the imports, I mainly work on domestics but recently bought an 89 Supra 7m-GTE motor, 5spd, sport roof. I bought it mainly due to the gas prices, but it has been growing on me, I just wish I could see what it's like to drive considering I bought it with a bhg and it mostly in pieces and finally have it back together, just not running (that's another thread). My DD is an 02 F150 HD edition (gets about 11mpg on premium), an 89 Firebird Formula and a 53 chevy p/u. I live in Illinois but hopefully moving back to TX. Thus far I've reaped a lot of useful info from this sight and hopefully I can toss my two cents out every now and again to help others.

Dunckel

Jan 16, 2007
Spokane, WA
Pics of said '53 p/u?
Welcome to SM. This is a great site for information. If you have any questions about this site, feel free to PM me and I will do my best to help you out here.

Doward

Banned
Jan 11, 2006
Alachua, FL
Welcome to SM - please note the search button (just to get that out of the way) :D

Yeah, pics of the '53 are needed for you to be accepted ;)

suprahero

naughty by nature
Staff member
Aug 26, 2005
Roll Tide
Welcome to Supramania. Are you married or dating anyone? If so, please post pictures of them ASAP so I can give you my full consent. I'd hate for you to be dating someone ugly and not be aware of it.............:biglaugh:

When you sign on.....please bring your sense of humor with you.

vettedreams2001

Jun 20, 2008
Virginia