Feb 14, 2009
Garland,TX
hey guys just joined the toyo famliy in buyin a mk3 na will post pic asap

new to the forum not to the game

92nsx

Supramania Contributor
Sep 30, 2005
Clearwater, MN
Save your self the time from adding a turbo later and just buy a turbo MK3 right off the bat instead of a N/A ;)

bmk3

MK3 owner goin 1JZ ftw
Feb 14, 2009
Garland,TX
suprahero;1248802 said:
Welcome to Supramania.
thanks
gtsfirefighter;1248855 said:
Welcome and hurry up with those pics!
tryin just have crapy cam that wont take the pics when i want pos im gettin a new one

92nsx;1248868 said:
Save your self the time from adding a turbo later and just buy a turbo MK3 right off the bat instead of a N/A ;)
oh im just goin to play around wit the na til i go JZ

Supra28;1248994 said:
Welcome to SM.

thanks

bmk3

MK3 owner goin 1JZ ftw
Feb 14, 2009
Garland,TX
and oh for if u guys didnt knw im frm tx so any tx guy wit helpin info it is welcomed to i am fairly new to the yota fam

gtsfirefighter

SM Expert on White trash
Sep 26, 2006
Weatherford, Texas, United States
bmk3;1249631 said:
and oh for if u guys didnt knw im frm tx so any tx guy wit helpin info it is welcomed to i am fairly new to the yota fam

Are you texting????

Tell us about the car. Color and such. My first supra recently sold on craigslist...again and I'm anxious for it to turn up here, and I see you're in Garland....::crossing fingers::

bmk3

MK3 owner goin 1JZ ftw
Feb 14, 2009
Garland,TX
gtsfirefighter;1250137 said:
Are you texting????

Tell us about the car. Color and such. My first supra recently sold on craigslist...again and I'm anxious for it to turn up here, and I see you're in Garland....::crossing fingers::

well the car is maroon wit gray leather seats n interior switchblade rims kyb shocks wit eibach springs ARP head studs w/metal HG and thats all that i knw of so far still playin around wit car to see wat other goodies it has

IJ.;1249675 said: