San antonio

S.A. supra

Feb 15, 2009
Buda, Texas
Whats up? I'm from San Antonio/San Marcos (1jzgte). The only guys I know from S.A. are rockpapersword (1jzgte) and san supra (7mgte). I saw in a Thread that you need a back window. Which one? I Have another supra (white) that I am parting out. I am also going to buy a 3rd This friday. LMK

Valverde

May 10, 2009
San Antonio, Texas
I'm from San Antonio, too.
I live in Northwest area near The Shops at La Cantera mall.
I drive 1986.5 Toyota Supra 7m-ge. Im looking for motor swap upgrade from 7m-ge to 7m-gte with twin turbo.

Taco

7m powered
Jun 2, 2009
san antonio
S.A. supra;1383580 said:
Whats up? I'm from San Antonio/San Marcos (1jzgte). The only guys I know from S.A. are rockpapersword (1jzgte) and san supra (7mgte). I saw in a Thread that you need a back window. Which one? I Have another supra (white) that I am parting out. I am also going to buy a 3rd This friday. LMK

Well ill be honest this is my first project car and im still learning how to do shit. Im looking to get the whole rear hatch with glass and all because i think that would be easier than cutting out the glass. But im glad to hear a couple of you guys are here in san antonio.

Taco

7m powered
Jun 2, 2009
san antonio
You guys probably wont see me driving around too much. i think i blew out some fuses and my interor lights and break lights dont work and i dont have a rear window but im glad their are some of you guys here. I live on the north side off of east evans road by 281.

S.A. supra

Feb 15, 2009
Buda, Texas
Valverde;1383771 said:
I'm from San Antonio, too.
I live in Northwest area near The Shops at La Cantera mall.
I drive 1986.5 Toyota Supra 7m-ge. Im looking for motor swap upgrade from 7m-ge to 7m-gte with twin turbo.

Me and a couple of guys from S.A. want to have a little get together you in?

I've never heard of anyone doing a twin turbo 7m-gte. Do you mean the 1jz-gte thats a twin turbo?

Valverde

May 10, 2009
San Antonio, Texas