Orion's Projekt: Alexis

Orion ZyGarian

Jeff Lange wannabe
Apr 2, 2005
Sarasota, FLorida
www.suprastore.com
Because I'm 100% serious this time about getting my Supra back on the road as a daily driver, I decided to just start over with a new thread. I really really wanted to do this earlier, but because of college and all sorts of multiple family medical emergencies on top of not having a job, it was just not in the cards. Old thread with lots of pics: http://www.supramania.com/forums/showthread.php?67725-Orion-s-plans-for-the-summer. Here are some pics from when I first got it, including some the night of purchase:
p1864561_1.jpg

p1864561_2.jpg

p1864561_3.jpg

p1864561_4.jpg

p1864561_5.jpg

p1864561_6.jpg

p1864561_7.jpg

p1864561_8.jpg

p1864561_9.jpg

p1864561_10.jpg

p1864561_11.jpg

p1864561_12.jpg

p1864561_13.jpg

p1864561_14.jpg

p1864561_15.jpg

Even at 23 I'm still in school, and likely will be for a long time coming. However I did land the perfect job and now work at www.SupraStore.com as a customer service/sales tech. Chances are, if you e-mail or call in, it'll be me you're talking to! I'm not going to plug them too much, as you get the idea and we're not a vendor here (yet), but rest assured when you buy stuff from us, it will be going towards keeping a 7M and a MkIII on the road!

My plans of a pretty full and comprehensive restomod after college have not changed at all. My intention right now is to get it running "as is", which doesnt change the fact that much of the car needs attention. I certainly dont plan on going full standalone, having a much better, nicer turbo that isnt 50 years old in design, and designing my own intake manifold in this stage, but I also cant say what the future holds outside of a running Supra.