Newbies first post! please read and let me know

BigKO

Nov 5, 2008
Riverside
Hi Everybody! I am new to this sight and am largely joining for information about supras, and to try and buy my first one!!! If anybody has any advice where to look that would be great. I have looked at the classifieds on here, craigs list, and various others. However, to find the right one at the right price is always difficult. Also, if anyone has any supras in daily driver condition in the socal area let me know! By daily driver condition i mean drivable and somewhat pretty! I understand no supra will be perfect for that price range, but I want something that i dont have to invest alot of money into just to drive. LOL i would rather save that for mods later ! :icon_bigg My price range is about ~$3000 cant go much higher (poor college student), i will consider any reasonable supra and mods are OK! Thanks for your time, and hope this was a satisfactory first post:naughty: Oh yeah! please if there is anything I should change with my post or how I post please tell me! I'm always looking to improve...

HIGHSPEEDDIRT

something in the way
Nov 5, 2008
eat a bullet,AR
Welcome to the forum. I have seen a ton of supras on auto trader in your area that were reasonably priced, or you can check the for sale section here. You should have no problems finding a decent car though, but also read through this forum first so you know what to look for when buying one of these cars... good luck:icon_bigg

BigKO

Nov 5, 2008
Riverside
HIGHSPEEDDIRT;1177550 said:
Welcome to the forum. I have seen a ton of supras on auto trader in your area that were reasonably priced, or you can check the for sale section here. You should have no problems finding a decent car though, but also read through this forum first so you know what to look for when buying one of these cars... good luck:icon_bigg