engine assembly

smokey55

Jul 23, 2010
Omaha
this is my first time putting a engine together i moslty need help with wiring but also some other parts if someone could give me some good piks of the wiring it would be appreciate it thanx

I6Boost

Apr 14, 2010
My Supra
If this is your first time doing this i suggest please please follow the online TSRM.

7M\'s are VERY picky on everything, which is why its probably the worst motor you could
start learning on. Nice things arent cheap, and cheap things arent nice and if you skimp out on something
it will bite you in the ass later, i and almost everyone else here can promise you on that one.

Right now, wiring should be your last worry unless you already got it assembled and dropped in.

But personally if there is any advice i can give its whenever your doing something, before you let it go look and it
and know that its going to work, if you have any double thoughts such as \"Well i hope this is going to work\" then its probably
wrong. 15mins looking up that predicament in your tsrm will most likley save your ass everytime.

northwestsupra

Sep 19, 2006
Washington, Marysville
I6Boost;1619265 said:
If this is your first time doing this i suggest please please follow the online TSRM.

7M\'s are VERY picky on everything, which is why its probably the worst motor you could
start learning on. Nice things arent cheap, and cheap things arent nice and if you skimp out on something
it will bite you in the ass later
, i and almost everyone else here can promise you on that one.

Right now, wiring should be your last worry unless you already got it assembled and dropped in.

But personally if there is any advice i can give its whenever your doing something, before you let it go look and it
and know that its going to work, if you have any double thoughts such as \"Well i hope this is going to work\" then its probably
wrong. 15mins looking up that predicament in your tsrm will most likley save your ass everytime.