1997 Honda Integra

HRubss

Apr 16, 2015
DMV
Hello all! I am a noob from the east coast. Unfortunately I do not have a Supra at the moment (because I was dumb to not look for one). I joined the forum because I want to become a mechanical engineer in the near future and I want to specialize in engines so I figured it would be smart to join forums other than Honda related to learn something or two about different manufacturers. I specifically wanted to join a Supra forum because the engineering for the 2JZGTE is just outstanding. I will be browsing through people's build thread to learn more about Toyota's engineering. I plan on getting an MK3 Supra for my next car, the 7MGTE or 1JZGTE would be perfect for me.

I currently have a Honda Integra, yes I know it's called Acura in the States but I like taking it back to its roots. I removed almost all of the Acura badges that I know of and converted them to Honda. I'm not sure you all know anything about Honda's so I'll just show the pictures and give details about my car if anybody asks. Enjoy!

1997 Honda Integra GS
6846741f56ad7ba79cea8a8a3362265f.jpg
7c84ef5c3898c99c9a60ef92d7b3c125.jpg
897e4afc74626c78e4b72c5a487878d6.jpg
e4b2729c1ff856086d5544f981284001.jpg

Sent from my iPhone 2g

JDMMA70

Dec 4, 2006
Houston
Welcome, and I will say this is the first Honda I've seen in a long time that didn't look like shit.

HRubss

Apr 16, 2015
DMV
Don't post as much on here but I seriously want an MK3 Supra now, 7MGTE of course. I recently drove a BMW 335i twin turbo i6 and fell in love with it. I still love my integra but it's starting to bore me... I can easily find a Supra in my area due to people giving up on them after blowing the head gasket. I'm going to work this summer and try to raise money for one even if it has a blown head gasket. This would be easily achievable if college wasn't coming up in August but I am determined to raise the money for both. :biglaugh:

Suprapowaz!(2)

Apr 10, 2006
San Antonio, Tx.