shut down my thread?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ginglesturbo

Boost Nazi
Dec 1, 2007
Charlotte N.C.
ok maby i didnt respond quick enouigh or soemthing but my thread hot closed or maby it was because i cant type or i use "bad grammer" im sorry i actually work on my car and dont sit on this comp typing all day. and no im not selling my car to let someone else work on it i am a very experianced mechanic...and i do take offense to that. why dont you sell your car me so i can make it faster than yours and then we will see who is the better mechanic sorry if i cant type out what i mean but my car is just bein slow like i posted...but i have figured out the problem anyways it was just the pos autolite coppers and i know hks makes alot of parts but if u read what i said i was talkin bout the bov and personally i think all hks shit sucks... but that was no reason to shut down my thread...i use this forum for help not to argue with people.all i was lookin for was a good answer i know i may not be clear sometimes but you just have to bare with me

Supracentral

Mar 30, 2005
Kai said:
Your thread was closed and moved to the wall of shame in off-topic because of it.

As this one is as well.

And since your last wall of shame thread didn't seem to get the point across, I'll try again:

Yes, this forum exists to help. But it has standards.

You will find more information about your car here than pretty much anywhere else. You'll also find more people around here willing to help you than you can shake a stick at. People will invest hours of their time to help you.

But they require something in return. Effort on your part. Basic punctuation. Minimal effort to describe the problem accurately, and that you put in at least some effort to find the answer on your own. Convince us that you aren't a waste of time. Because based upon what I've read so far, it appears you are.

Nobody here 'owes' you anything.

You've ranted on about how you are a "very experianced mechanic"