Minecraft: My Personal Choice for Video Game of the Year

Kangae

Buzzin' Half Dozen
Sep 13, 2007
Utica, New York
I was playing this the other night and made a huge under ground room, and wanted a water thing in the middle but made a mistake and flooded the whole thing.

SupraMario

I think it was the google
Mar 30, 2005
The Farm
I have a server, my friend and I have been playing for a good 8 months now....I call it legos without the clean up. PM me if you want to jump on my server.

Setheroo

^_^ got horespower?
Oct 16, 2006
Tennessee
www.revogate.com
SupraMario;1626322 said:
I have a server, my friend and I have been playing for a good 8 months now....I call it legos without the clean up. PM me if you want to jump on my server.

Haha, yeah, I happen to have my own server for it as well that me and 2 buddies play on - we build all kinds of crap.

It is by far one of the coolest games ever considering how much stuff you can do - I have already built a skyscraper that touches the clouds, and we are currently doing an underwater glass tunnel... fun stuff.

SupraMario

Mar 30, 2005
The Farm
Setheroo;1626518 said:
Haha, yeah, I happen to have my own server for it as well that me and 2 buddies play on - we build all kinds of crap.

It is by far one of the coolest games ever considering how much stuff you can do - I have already built a skyscraper that touches the clouds, and we are currently doing an underwater glass tunnel... fun stuff.

Yea, we have currently a 4 tower setup of 7X5 and 6x4 runs with walls covering it going to the clouds and full drop to the ground. I've also got a vent channel I run for us. Hit me up if your interested, I'll jump on your server too. Sounds like fun.

steven89

Jul 8, 2006
Houston, TX
You must not have seen Garrys Mod. =p