look at what i found while at work in my garage

Kevin

7mgte -> 7mgte swap done.
Apr 20, 2009
Windsor Ontario Canada
It was about 11pm and i was in my garage working on the motor. and then i heard some noise coming from the garbage bins..
i ignored it at first but the noise continued.
so i was like shit.. it better not be a fucken skunk lol.

so i take my work light.. and my phone with me to record w.e it was gonna be.

sorry for the retardedness in the beginnning.. lol you could fast forward to 0:50 (idk how to cut it out)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ZY-oegFCms

it was a pretty big mouse.. could have been a rat.. idk im no expert.
i guess it fell in and couldnt get back out because it kept jumping.

soo.. what did i do with it?

i killed it..

jk!
lol
i took it to the neighbor's yard and let it go there hahahahahaa

suprahero

naughty by nature
Staff member
Aug 26, 2005
Roll Tide
I would have killed it dead. He's probably the mother or father of about a hundred rats in the upcoming month.............

Clip

The Magnificent Seven
Oct 16, 2005
Virginia
had something similar happen minus the trashcan. working in my shop one night and a mouse shot out across the floor. since my 12" adjustable wrench failed to stop him, i brought out a polish technique.

sm_photo_missing.jpg

Kevin

Apr 20, 2009
Windsor Ontario Canada
suprahero;1507358 said:
I would have killed it dead. He's probably the mother or father of about a hundred rats in the upcoming month.............

thats why i put it in the neighbors yard lol

Clip;1507360 said:
had something similar happen minus the trashcan. working in my shop one night and a mouse shot out across the floor. since my 12" adjustable wrench failed to stop him, i brought out a polish technique.

sm_photo_missing.jpg

did that work?

lewis15498

Don't blame ebay cheapass
Sep 28, 2008
Raynham, Massachusetts, United States