just started a 1987 mk3 project,im new here...

borisupra

Mar 12, 2010
Bayamon
Hello,greetings from Iraq i just bought a 1987 supra when i was home on leave 2 weeks ago for 1500 bucks its in a ok condition considering it has 23 years and its basically stock the only modifications it has is a bov and a racing air filter thats it!!!!! i start working on it when i get back home in around 6 months im just starting this thread, its late here in Iraq (3am)and im going to bed but i will post pics of the present condition of the car and i will definetly apreciate and be thankful of any advice i could get from my fellow Supra owners and experts here im new at this so i would welcome any input ,tomorrow when is not so late i will write on more detail about the car, his condition and will post pics asap im very exited about this project and looking fwd to the challenge thanks in advance and wish me luck lol,to be continued...

SURUKO

making the supra better..
Jan 8, 2007
The tropical island....
Welcome aboard man great place to be and nice supra in you avatar pic I have an 87 too just be sure to PM me if you need some help Greetings from Sabana Grande,PR ;)

borisupra

Mar 12, 2010
Bayamon