Hey everyone

Alex L.

Hey everyone, my name is Alex. I am a 17 year old who lives in central Ohio. I got recommended to this site by a few people and thought I'd give it a try. My dad and I currently have two Supras and a SC300.

I have a 1982 Supra that my dad and I have been restoring since the early 2000s. It's a restomod, and has undergone a full suspension upgrade, brakes, a turbo kit, and a few other mods. Here's a pic of it:

p1305894_1.jpg

Second comes the 1994 Supra. It's got a fresh Toyota shortblock, a PHR stage 2+ turbo system w/1 67mm DBB turbo, 5-angle job, 272 cams, etc. etc.

Pic:

sm_photo_missing.jpg

Third is my SC300. It's got Tein Super Street coilovers on it, Kazera KZ-A wheels, and not much else at this time. I've got a turbo kit, MAP ECU/FJO wideband, and some other goodies to go on it as soon as the weather starts getting nice again.

Pic:

sm_photo_missing.jpg

You guys may notice the Firehead Studios watermark on the photos; that's one of my companies. I also have Boost Performance Autosports, LLC, but I won't bug you guys with details now unless you guys want to hear about them. I don't want to get a bad rep right from the get go from trying to advertise when I haven't gained the right yet.

Anyways, if you have any questions, comments, or whatever about the cars or me, feel free to post them up here.

Canuckrz

Jan 13, 2009
Calgary, Alberta
Sick cars, and VERY good pictures; they look like the front of magizine covers or something to be hung up on the wall.

Oh oops, welcome :biglaugh:

Alex L.

Holy crap, been awhile since I was on here!

Central Ohio means the Newark area. I haven't had the cars to Columbus all too often.

Here's an engine bay pic of the MkII:

sm_photo_missing.jpg

That pic was taken when the car was being prepared for paint. Not the best pic, but you get the idea. ;)

stabbinkabbin

Jul 18, 2008
Spring TX