g'day

Aliass

Sep 30, 2009
Brisbane, Queensland
Howdy folks,

a mate of mine suggested I check out these forums. So i decided to sign up. My names Graeme and im an electrician by trade. Im from Brisbane Australia and I hope i can learn alot from you folks (im tad noobish).

My baby is a White Mk3 Supra with a rather stock 7M GTE which was originally a 7M GE but was rebuilt as a GTE including pistons and all that jazz (cept for cams I think). Auto tranny and tems suspension package. Id go list "sick modz" but i doubt anyone cares (previous owner was abit of a ricer).

Anyway , hi peoples :D

wiseco7mgt

dirty mechanic
Aug 12, 2007
queensland
Welcome mate, this forum is second to none, the mods keep out most of the bullshit and a lot of members really know there stuff...enjoy!
(i live about 2 hours away from brissy)

7mgte3sgte

Wreckinyard scavenger
Apr 5, 2005
Boyd, Texas
home.earthlink.net
welcome and yes alot can be leanred if your willing to ask questions and use your search button most of your soon to be asked questions have more then likely already been asked and answered but if you come across something that hasnt been asked befor im sure we can get you the right answer alot of knowledge on these boards probably alot more then most would admit but again welcome and next post should be pics please lol

Dec 3, 2003
Canada
Welcome to the board bud. :)

Duane

PS: and..this

7mgte3sgte;1423440 said:
welcome and yes alot can be leanred if your willing to ask questions and use your search button most of your soon to be asked questions have more then likely already been asked and answered but if you come across something that hasnt been asked befor im sure we can get you the right answer alot of knowledge on these boards probably alot more then most would admit but again welcome and next post should be pics please lol

Phewww! I am out of breath. Dude, no periods, nothing. Maybe take more time so it's easier to read your post. ;)

shaeff

Kurt is FTMFW x2!!!!