I need to vent....sorry

Status
Not open for further replies.
As you can see....

once again.... since i am not an expert for Supra stuff... and ask questions about things i really dont know about...

its taken as being all whiney...

i posted my opinion about getting ripped and shredded...

I GOT RIPPED AND SHREDDED AGAIN.

A MILLION THANKS... TO ALL WHO RESPONDED WITH HONESTY AND NOT HOSTILITY.

AND DONT WORRY I WILL NEVER ASK A QUESTION ON THE BOARD AGAIN. JUST SO I WONT LOOK STUPID AS THE MOD'S CLAIM I DO.

Last edited:

Supracentral

Mar 30, 2005
Posting questions is great.

Telling other people to post pictures of Supra's with clear corner lights isn't really stimulating conversation... Go hang out with the riceboy Honda Civic crowd if you want people to get wood over that topic...

Especially when you post it in the BUSIEST section of the site, and nobody replies after a week... That's a pretty clear indication that your post doesn't interest anyone. Bumping it just makes it annoying.

http://www.supramania.com/forums/showthread.php?t=63682

Posting to see yourself post is, at best lame and at worst is annoying.

Post something of substance or interest and you'll get more replies around here than you'll know what to do with.

Since you've chosen to post publicly about a mod decision rather than a PM discussion, I'm no longer compelled to be "nice". I'll give it to you straight:

Quite honestly, since you've asked, you've even got your own thread in the mod forum because your posts have become so inane of late it's irritating people.

Stop posting shit posts and people will stop flaming you, and we'll stop closing them.

SM is not the most "warm fuzzy" of forums, I admit. The car we all come here to celebrate is above average. We don't tolerate fools easily, and we expect our posters to be a bit above the average idiot as well.

Read the link JAV posted, it may explain a lot...

Jun 6, 2006
Amerika
www.dreamertheresa.com
You sure are a whiney clit, aren't you?