attn all Supras, New meet comming up!!!

S

shadowwolfsupra

To all Supra owners (does not matter what generation it is), There will be a possible Supra meet here in Miami, FL Starting next month in june. Right now the date is not set yet of when in june it would be, but right now suggestion are more than apreciated. I would say this right now that this meet is being done by me from scratch. Any other Supra owners and enthusiast that are near me or live in the same city that are willing to help out and let the word out of this event are more than welcome to help. Hell, anyone from the southeast region or anywhere in the country are more than welcome to help as long I ain't sold out. This event has been a dream that I wanted to come true and just the Supras here in Miami are not enough. If you want to attend or help out in any way, please contact me at the email adress: madscientist872000@yahoo.com. My name is Mike by the way since this is my first time being here in Supra Mania. Also if you can't send any emails out but can post a message in this thread, feel free to leave a message for I am basically here online for two hours a day before I go to work. Well I g2g, hope to hear from you all soon

S

shadowwolfsupra