"Wild on SoCal" *PICS*

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nick Stonawski

Apr 2, 2005
Manhattan Beach
After our big SoCal BBQ a few of us went to the top of a Taco Bell HQ parking lot and snapped these awesome shots! truly my fav ever! got some cool photochop i deas for them that i might need someone to help or do for me! ;)

otherwise enjoy peoples....

Picture_1009.JPG

Picture_1010.JPG

aa3small.jpg

aa1small1.jpg

ahhhhhhhhhh there is soooo much bling the camera cant even take a good pic!!! Put on ur sunglasses! :cool: :D
aa6blingsmall.jpg

What i have been doing to her for a few months now! even found the slot to slide the Credit Card! :D
aa7creditsmall.jpg

Mike T takes the BEST pics of my car with his cell phone all the time! HAHAH! :eek:

socal4.jpg

socal3.jpg

here is Matt's SC with a 2JZGTE! this is Mike T's cousin...

socal1.jpg

Jose's Soapra

socal2.jpg

Last edited:

Nick Stonawski

Apr 2, 2005
Manhattan Beach
Turbo-Joe said:
taking those pics was fun. you need to calm down nick, you were acting like a 5 year old in toys'r'us :D

u try and round up 30+ supras for a group shot at the BBQ then do it again at a Taco Bell Parking lot! AND U HAVE TO MAKE IT LOOK GOOD TOO! :p

ya thats what i thought.... SHADDAP! (Adam Sandler)

SupraMario

I think it was the google
Mar 30, 2005
The Farm
ahhh nice pics man the ones from the roof look like a pro took them. something they might put in like SCC mag.

Nick Stonawski

Apr 2, 2005
Manhattan Beach
D34DC311 said:
ahhh nice pics man the ones from the roof look like a pro took them. something they might put in like SCC mag.

^^^^^^ SEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE JOE!!!! i know how to take pics! i was rushing and acting crazy cause i wanted us to get the pics taken before the sun was gone! :D

thanx D34DC311! <<<< damn thats a funky SN!

Shinobu

Mmmm... Juicy!
Mar 30, 2005
Columbus, GA
Great pics!! All those Supras are HOT SEX. Nick, did you powdercoat your Professors black or are those different wheels?

Nick Stonawski